Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Michael Jackson: "THIS IS IT" tracklisting


This album will be arriving October 27, a day before the This Is It documentary opens in a limited two-week engagement.


1. “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’”
2. “Jam”
3. “They Don’t Care About Us”
4. “Human Nature”
5. “Smooth Criminal”
6. “The Way You Make Me Feel”
7. “Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)”
8. “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You”
9. “Thriller”
10. “Beat It”
11. “Black or White”
12. “Earth Song”
13. “Billie Jean”
14. “Man in the Mirror”
15. “This Is It”
16. “This Is It” (Orchestra Version)


1. “She’s Out of My Life” (Demo)
2. “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’” (Demo)
3. “Beat It” (Demo)
4. “Planet Earth” (Poem)


Dante J said...

hopefully theres something different about theses songs or they contain the vocals from the rehearsals... cuz if not it just seems like they are tryna make money off of michael jackson with this cd...